This is the "DATABASE TRIALS" page of the "HELIN Database Trials Spring 2013" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

HELIN Database Trials Spring 2013  

Last Updated: Apr 15, 2013 URL: http://libguides.ccri.edu/databasetrials Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

DATABASE TRIALS Print Page
  Search: 
 

Database Trials

Go to the CCRI TRIAL DATABASES tab to view the databases CCRI has requested on a trial basis.

For the full list of databases the consortium is testing, click on ALL HELIN TRIAL DATABASES.

      
     

    Off Campus?

    You may be prompted for your name and the 14-digit barcode number on your library card to access a database.  Some databases have separate usernames and passwords, as indicated.

     

    About the Trials

    The CCRI Library and members of the HELIN Consortium are participating in trials of databases under consideration for the next fiscal year.

    Most of the database trials ended on March 31; different ending dates are indicated when known.

    Trials include ones for streaming video, Spanish language databases, ebooks, and nursing resources.

    Please keep returning as new databases are added as access becomes available.

    National Geographic Virtual Library Filmakers Library Online McGraw-Hill Demystified Health Professions eBook Library

    Send Feedback

    Please send your database preferences to any of the Collection Development Coordinators listed below:

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip